Taylor and the Puffs - You Know That Summers Comin' CD

$ 10.00

Track Listing

1. Take The Money
2. You Just Wanna Be Alone
3. Whole Lotta Shakin’
4. Dolly Dee
5. Bible Belt Stomp
6. It Don’t Come Easy
7. Summer’s Comin’
8. Cottendale Misery
9. You’re Lost

The original version of this compact disc was the first release by a band in Skybucket's catalog.  This low-budget, low-fi release represents the beginnings of Skybucket Records.  The recording was a glimpse of what was to come from a Birmingham music scene mainstay. Hollingsworth combined minimal resources with raw talent and a brash attitude to create a magnetic freshman release. 

You Know That Summers Comin' is the first record by Taylor Hollingsworth, re-released in a digipak with two alternate versions of tracks not featured on the original limited edition cd. 


Catalog # SB14

Variations of this product